欢迎来到官方网站!

联系我们 英文站

科研实力

科研实力BUSINESS INTRODUCTION

天津冠球是一家专业生产及经营化工品(包括普通化工品及危险化工品)的公司,拥有科学管理、创新高效的团队;公司产品质量卓越,每一批都通过SGS,BV及CIQ等认证。

目前公司自营生产二甲二硫及水处理剂(三氯异氰尿酸、二氯异氰尿酸钠);同时长年与邻近厂家合作经营其他产品,如硫酸镁,苯甲酸,苯甲酸钠,黄血盐钾/钠,氢氧化钡,重铬酸钾/钠/铵,酚醛树脂,氯丁橡胶,硼氢化钠,氢化铝锂,烧碱,电石等。



研发实力

天津冠球将盈利的45%的投入用于研究开发,建立起了专业的技术、人才、经验和质量管理的研发平台,拥有百余人组成的高素质研发团队,产品系列涵盖防腐剂、除臭剂、杀菌灭藻剂、二氯异氰尿酸钠、三氯异氰尿酸、游泳池消毒剂等系列。
天津冠球坚持以客户需求为导向的产品开发与创新理念,以国际化的产品质量标准为目标,为国内用户提供高 质量、高性价比的产品与服务。

研发管理

在传承和实践的基础之上,天津冠球采用ISO9001质量管理体系为标准,并且结合自身情况加以熟稔运用,持续开展流程变革与管理优化。受益于这个体系的支撑和保证,天津冠球得以源源不断的研发出经得起市场检验的、能够为客户创造更大价值的产品。
产品质检

天津冠球严格质检流程,采用国际标准对研发产品进行严格检测,旨在为客户提供更加安全、可靠的产品,保证产品质量合格,内销与外销品质如一。

我们的产品除供应国内市场外还远销日本,韩国,新加坡,马来西亚,加拿大,墨西哥,巴西,阿根廷,俄罗斯及中东等50多个国家和地区。

我们本着诚信双赢的理念,期盼着与国内外商界人士精诚合作,共同发展。

Welcome to Tianjin TopGlobal

Contact US Chinese

TECHNOLOGY

TECHNOLOGYBUSINESS INTRODUCTION

Tianjin TopGlobal Co., Ltd is a company specializing in the production and management of chemicals (including ordinary chemicals and dangerous chemicals), with scientific management, innovative and efficient team; Our products are of excellent quality and each batch has passed SGS,BV and CIQ certification.


At present, the company produces dimethyl disulfide and water treatment agent (trichloroisocyanuric acid, sodium dichloroisocyanurate); At the same time, we have cooperated with neighboring manufacturers to deal in other products, such as magnesium sulfate, benzoic acid, sodium benzoate, potassium yellow salt/sodium, barium hydroxide, potassium dichromate/sodium ammonium, phenolic resin, chloroprene rubber, sodium borohydride, lithium aluminum hydride, caustic soda, calcium carbide, etc.



Research and development strength,

Tianjin TopGlobal Co., Ltd crown ball 45% of the profit of the inputs used in the research and development, set up professional technology, talent, experience and quality management platform for the research and development, has hundreds of high quality research and development team, product series include preservatives, deodorant, algae fungicidal, sodium dichloro different cyanuric acid, cross-linked with cyanuric acid, swimming pool disinfectant, etc.
Tianjin TopGlobal Co., Ltd adheres to the customer-oriented concept of product development and innovation, and takes international product quality standards as the goal to provide domestic users with high-quality, cost-effective products and services.

Research and development management

On the basis of inheritance and practice, Tianjin TopGlobal Co., Ltd adopts ISO9001 quality management system as the standard, and is familiar with the application in combination with its own situation, and continues to carry out process reform and management optimization. Benefiting from the support and guarantee of this system, Tianjin TopGlobal Co., Ltd has been able to continuously develop products that can stand the test of the market and create greater value for customers.
Product quality inspection

Tianjin TopGlobal Co., Ltd strict quality inspection process, the use of international standards for the strict testing of the r & D products, in order to provide customers with more safe and reliable products, to ensure that the quality of products qualified, domestic and export quality the same.

Our products are exported to Japan, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Canada, Mexico, Brazil, Argentina, Russia and the Middle East.

We in good faith win-win concept, looking forward to cooperation with domestic and foreign business people, common development.