欢迎来到官方网站!

联系我们 英文站

Latest News

最新动态 行业资讯

二氯异氰尿酸钠用途广泛消毒杀菌能力强

2020-08-17 浏览量: 标签:

二氯异氰尿酸钠产品性能强、用途广泛、能杀灭多种细菌、药效长的消毒产品,消毒剂就选择冠球品牌。    为什么天津冠球科技生产的二氯异氰尿酸钠被广泛使用?



   告诉大家一个众所周知的事情,二氯异氰尿酸钠是一种用途非常广泛的消毒剂,可用于游泳池水处理、工业循环水藻类去除、饮用水消毒、宾馆、饭店、医院消毒等。
二氯异氰尿酸钠不仅仅可用于洗浴、游泳池、空气消毒等,同时在食品加工的厂子、奶场消毒灭菌尤为突出。其对为传染病,作为日常消毒、预防性消毒和环境消毒的各种公共场所。
这样不仅可用于蚕桑、畜禽、鱼类、消毒、羊毛防缩整理、纺织工业漂白,在工业的循环冷却水中的藻类中,也同样的适用。
因此可以说二氯异氰尿酸钠使用非常广泛,从生活消毒到工厂杀菌、除藻,再到工业漂白、结垢等,都可以很好地使用。



推荐新闻

Welcome to Tianjin TopGlobal

Contact US Chinese

Latest News

NEWS INFORMATION

Sodium dichloroisocyanurate is widely used in disinfection and sterilization

Update time: 2020-07-20 Views:

Tianjin TopGlobal has strong performance, wide application, can kill a variety of bacteria, long efficacy of disinfection products, disinfectant delan brand. Why is Tianjin TopGlobal produced by Jinan Delan Chemical widely used?



To tell you a well-known thing, Tianjin TopGlobal is a very versatile disinfectant, can be used in swimming pool water treatment, industrial recycling water algae removal, drinking water disinfection, hotels, restaurants, hospitals, and so on.
Tianjin TopGlobal can not only be used for bath, swimming pool, air disinfection, etc., but also in food processing factory, dairy disinfection sterilization is particularly prominent. For infectious diseases, they are used as public places for daily disinfection, preventive disinfection and environmental disinfection.
This can not only be used for sericulture, livestock, fish, disinfection, wool shrinkproof finishing, textile industry bleaching, in the recycling of industrial cooling water algae, but also the same application.
Therefore, it can be said that Tianjin TopGlobal is widely used, from disinfection in daily life to disinfection in factories, algae removal, to industrial bleaching, scaling, etc., can be well used.


Recommended news