欢迎来到官方网站!

联系我们 英文站

Industry Information

最新动态 行业资讯

黄血盐钠化学特性和主要应用领域

2020-06-04 浏览量: 标签:

黄血盐钾与黄血盐钠基本上没区别。颜色上黄血盐钠是淡黄色结晶(柠檬黄色单斜晶系棱形成针状结晶。)黄血盐钾是呈柠檬黄色单斜体结晶粉末或颗粒状。黄血盐钾的溶解度稍大。 在中性和弱碱性条件下容易水解,见光分解。 装棕色试剂瓶啦,滴盐酸。


  黄血盐钠母液中含有黄血盐钠、碳酸钠、甲酸钠等物质,成分复杂,处理困难。甲酸钠可应用于钻井行业,而黄血盐钠母液中甲酸钠有效成分低,难于直接使用。采用减压浓缩法和直接熬干法处理黄血盐钠母液可以提高废水中甲酸钠含量,达到钻井行业使用要求。

  黄血盐钠成为了部分投资者的新目标,主要通过分析主流企业的战略动向、投资动态和新进入者的投资热度、市场进入策略等,来判断黄血盐钠行业未来竞争格局的变化趋势。


推荐新闻

Welcome to Tianjin TopGlobal

Contact US Chinese

Industry Information

NEWS INFORMATION

Chemical properties and main application fields of sodium yellow blood salt

Update time: 2020-06-14 Views:

Potassium yellow blood salt is basically the same as sodium yellow blood salt. The yellow blood salt sodium in color is a light yellow crystal (lemon yellow monoclinal crystal forming acicular crystal). Potassium yellow blood salt is a lemon yellow monoitalic crystalline powder or granule. Potassium yellow blood salt is slightly more soluble. Easy to hydrolyze under neutral and slightly alkaline conditions, see light decomposition. Brown reagent bottle, drop of hydrochloric acid.



The mother liquor of sodium xanthate contains sodium xanthate, sodium carbonate, sodium formate and other substances. Sodium formate can be used in drilling industry, but the effective component of sodium formate in mother liquor of sodium xanthate is low, so it is difficult to be used directly. The concentration of sodium formate in the wastewater can be increased by using the method of decompressive concentration and direct drying.

Huangxue sodium has become a new target for some investors. The change trend of the future competition pattern of huangxue sodium industry can be judged mainly by analyzing the strategic trend, investment dynamics of mainstream enterprises, investment heat of new entrants and market entry strategies.


Recommended news